By James Agberebi: Liverpool star Mohamed Salah, Eden Hazard of Chelsea, Harry Kane of Tottenham Hotspur, Manchester City duo – Kevin De Bruyne and Raheem Sterling, and Manchester United’s David De Gea have been nominated for the Professional Football Association (PFA) Bristol Motors Fans’ Player of the Year award. The six nominees were unveiled on […]


The post Salah, De Gea, Kane Three Others Up For PFA Fans’ POTY Award appeared first on Complete Sports Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *