Click any of these buttons to share this post!

Naijaloaded vibrant disc jockey DJ OP Dot is out with another powerful mixtape titled “Inspirational Mixtape“.

The mixtape is loaded with Inspiring songs from various Nigerian Artistes from the beginning to the ending.

Sometimes, we all get depressed and demoralized when the going is not fine for us to handle. We decided to cook this special mixtape to serve as an energizer for you all.

Feel it, you won’t be disappointed.

Follow on Instagram – @OfficialDJOPDot

Tracks List

1. Intro – DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee
2. Olamide – Spirit
3. Oritse Femi – Story Of My Life
4. Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega – Aje
5. [Instrumental] Aje Ft. DJ OP Dot
6. Areezy – Ori (Head)
7. Oritse Femi – Mercy
8. Flykid – E Sure For Me
9. Teni – Uyo Meyo
10. Reekado Banks – Katapot
11. Davolee – Way
12. Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine
13. Jhybo ft. Oritse Femi – Adura Elijah (Remix)
14. Mayorkun – Hustler Anthem
15. Lyta Ft. Mayorkun – Hustlers Anthem
16. Victor AD – Wetin We Gain
17. Kizz Daniel – Another Day
18. 2Baba – Only Me
19. Burna Boy – Dangote
20. Lyta Ft. Junior Boy – Time
21. Falz Ft. Demmie Vee – Hypocrite
22. Reekado Banks – Blessings On Me
23. Mr Bee – Important Call
24. Barry Jhay – Aiye
25. Barry Jhay – Tomorrow
26. Zinoleesky Ft. Lil Frosh – Who Knows
27. Junior Boy – My Prayer
28. Oladips Ft. Mayorkun – Places
29. Junior Boy – One Transaction
30. Outro – DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-


What do you think about this Mixtape?

Let’s hear from you.

Drop your comments.


Download More DJ OP Dot’s Mixtape Here – Click Here



The post [Mixtape] Naijaloaded Ft. DJ OP Dot – Inspirational Mix appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria’s Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.

Click any of these buttons to share this post!

Leave a Reply