The self-titled Queen of Rap is back after a decade of silence! And her first new music video in ten years is totally hot and absolutely hilarious! It’s hard to believe but nowadays there are still some people who don’t have their Instagram account. And Missy Elliot was one of them until this Wednesday. Check out her latest video titled WTF! It’s not what you might think – it’s actually “Where They From!”. Let’s compare her latest masterpiece with her earlier works throughout the years!

WTF (Where They From) ft. Pharrell Williams -2015!

Lose Control, 2005.

Pass That Dutch, 2003.

Gossip Folks, 2003.

Work It, 2002.

Get Ur Freak On, 2001.

One Minute Man, 2001.

She’s A B***h, 1999.

Hot Boyz, 1999.

Beep Me 911, 1998.

The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly), 1997.

Ladies Night, 1997.

Sock It To Me, 1997.

Hit Em Wit Da Hee, 1997

The post Missy Elliot Makes Powerful Come-Back Saying WTF! With Pharrell Williams appeared first on Nigeria News today & Breaking news | Read on NAIJ.COM.

Powered by WPeMatico

Leave a Reply