Following the re-shuffling of Governor Godswill O. Akpabio’s cabinet, here is the complete list of new postings of honorable commissioners and special advisers…
1. Barr Ekpenyong Ntekim – Ministry of Justice
2. Mr Bassey Albert Akpan – Ministry of Finance
3. Chief Godwin Afangide – Ministry of Agriculture and Natural Resources
4. Mr. Don Etim – Ministry of Works
5. Barr. Austin Mbeh – Ministry of Transport
6. Prof Atim Antai – Ministry of Education
7. Dr Ememabasi Bassey – MInistry of Health
8. Barr Bassey Dan Abia – Ministry of Housing and urban Renewal
9. Hon Enobong Uwah – Ministry of Environment and Mineral Resources
10. Mr Aniekan Umanah – Ministry of Information and Communications
11. Hon Adasi Ubulom – Ministry of Local Govt and Chieftaincy Affairs
12. Hon Eno Akpan – Ministry of Lands and Town Planning
13. Barr Effiong Abia – Ministry of Rural Development
14. Hon Martins Udoinyang – Ministry of Commerce and Industry
15. Mr Sunny Anyang – Economic Development
16. Engr. Iboro Ekanem – Ministry of Science and Technology
17. Mr Ita Umoh Udo – Ministry of Culture and Tourism
18. Dr Glory Emmanuel Edet – Ministry of WOmen Affairs and Social Welfare
19. Barr Emmanuel Enoidem – Ministry of Special Duties
  1. Engr. Etido Inyang – Bureau of Technical Matters
  2. Mr Samuel George Frank – Bureau of Sports and Youth Development
  3. Mr. Godwin S. Udom – Bureau of Labour and Productivity
  4. Prince Uwem Ita Etuk – Bureau Cooperative and Food Sufficiency
  5. Prince Godwin Ntukudeh – Bureau of Political and Legislative Affairs
  6. Chief Senas J. Ukpanah, OFR – Chairman, Akwa Ibom Investment Corporation
List is signed by:
Hon Umana Okon Umana
Secretary to Akwa Ibom State Government
What’s your comment on this post?

Leave a Reply