Sensational Nigerian singer, Kizz Daniel has unveiled a 20-track list for his new album titled, No Bad Songs.

inferno TV

The CEO of a new label FlyBoy Inc has the album titled “No Bad Songz” which is set to drop soon.

The singer posted a picture of the track-list on his Instagram page with the caption;

“Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum? _ Date out soon ?”

See post below;

Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum🚫 _ Date out soon 🔥

A post shared by Kizz Daniel (@iamkizzdaniel) on

The post Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist For His Album, No Bad Songs appeared first on Nigerian Celebrity News + Latest Entertainment News.