Justin Bieber releases Purpose videos

Singer Justin Bieber followed up the Friday release of much-expected album, Purpose, with a feat that has all his fans craving more.

Justin Bieber releases Purpose videos
Justin Bieber releases Purpose videos


In a project called Purpose: The Movement, the Biebs will be releasing a video for all the songs on the album — one coming every hour –, in what he described as a “short film.”

READ: Justin Bieber Says Cameras Have Affected How Kylie Jenner Thinks

The video for Sorry had previously been released, but the project includes a new video for What Do You Mean?

Watch all 11 video released so far below!

1. Mark My Words

2. I’ll Show You

3. What Do You Mean?

4. Sorry

5. Love Yourself

6. Company

7. No Pressure feat. Big Sean

8. No Sense feat. Travi$ Scott

9. The Feeling feat. Halsey

10. Life Is Worth Living

11. Where Are You Now feat. Skrillex & Diplo



The post Justin Bieber Releases Videos For All The Songs On ‘Purpose’ appeared first on 360Nobs.com.

Powered by WPeMatico

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *